Back to business

Let’s blow this thing back to life!

The last post on this blog is almost a whole year ago, so I guess it’s the perfect moment to start again. A lot of happened in the meantime. With some awesome friends I started Travelmagic.be, I played in the biggest musical in Belgian history, I moved to Berlin to start working for Vakantiepiraten.nl and I’ve visited Asia for the very first time (and New York for the third). Of course I will keep traveling so I thought it was a good idea to bring this blog back to life.

I’m making two changes to the blog: I will write in English because that’s still the most international language and I’m planning to make friends all over the world so it must be possible for them to read this. Also it will be mostly pictures with just a little bit of text. This gives me less chance to write mistakes and ‘A picture is worth a thousand words’ they say.

Hopefully you’ll join me on this adventure and stay put for my first post about Singapore soon!

Best regards,

Jeroen

10542968_10205307325427367_423560878227454012_o

Geef een reactie

